Tunes from Turtle Island S03E21


Manage episode 330843379 series 3259793
By Andrew GJ. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This weeks show has a mix of funk, rock, country, indie, hiphop, metal, dance, and more. Brought to you by Turtle Island Radio and Pantheon Podcasts. Please, during this difficult time when artists can not play to live audiences, if you like the music you hear, go out and buy some of it. :) Tracks on this week's show are:

  • Liv Wade - Midnight
  • The Bob E.Lee West Project - In The Night
  • The Johnnys - Butterfly (Salas/Gutierrez Remix)
  • Richard McKay - Keep On
  • Brenton David - Talkin' Bout You
  • Kyle McKearney & Jason McCoy - Hunger Strike
  • KiVeli - Drunken State
  • LJ Tyson - Sober
  • Handsome Tiger - Decolonize
  • Johannes Wallman & Sharel Cassity - Precarious Towers
  • Joey Styles - American Me
  • iskwe & Tom Wilson - Long Way Down
  • KBong & Raye Zaragoza - Place To Call Home
  • Graves Of The Monuments & Alexandra Rose Holiday - Dying Language
  • Kinda Colt - 10 Months

All songs on this podcast are owned by the artist(s) and are used for educational purposes only. All songs can be found for purchase or streaming wherever you get your great music. Please pick up these amazing tracks and support these artists. More info at

282 episodes