Tokyo Metro Vol. 28 (Deep and Tech House)


Manage episode 219754945 series 56788
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This is a DJ set played at Sidback Bar in Akita, Japan, on October 5th 2018. Going deep and dark on this one. It was a great night of tech house and techno.
Track List:
1. Attack Disco - Maksim Dark
2. Restlessness - Enrico Sangiuliano
3. Feel It - Markus Homm
4. Glasswork - Wehbba
5. The Russian - Kink
6. Rotary - Slam
7. Future Modulator - Planetary Assault System
8. Se MkII - Aoud
9. So Long as you Want to Feel (Original Mix) - Re:Axis
10. Wild Rage - Me and Her
11. Significant Bob (Ludachris Mix) - DJ Chris Hale (unreleased track)
Download Tokyo Metro Vol.28 (mp3)

33 episodes