171 | Lessons and Reflections From 2021

33:59
 
Share
 

Manage episode 315240021 series 2568475
By Angela Perger. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Join Angela in this solo episode: Lessons and Reflections From 2021. In this episode, Angela shares an end of the year wrap-up, reflection, and wishes you a happy Winter Solstice. She answers a list of questions put together for a recent Simple Ayurveda Collective community circle. You can grab a copy of the questions in the show notes for your own personal reflection of 2021. Thank you for being here! In this episode, learn more about: • What went well for Angela this year • Challenges faced and practices which helped keep her grounded and supported • A review of Prana, Tejas and Ojas • Things being released from 2021 and those things being brought into 2022 • Angela's word of the year for 2022 • and more! Previous Episodes Mentioned: 138 | Yoga Nidra and Radiant Rest with Tracee Stanley — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-138-interview-with-tracee-stanley/ 126 | Ojas: Inner Bliss — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-126-ojas-inner-bliss/ 127 | Tejas: Inner Radiance — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-127-tejas-inner-radiance/

128 | Prana: Inner Vitality — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-128-prana-inner-vitality/

135 | Vata Dosha and The Attention Economy — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-135-vata-dosha-and-the-attention-economy/

155 | Weekly Rituals — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-155-weekly-rituals/

159 | Dhatu Nourishment & Care — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-159-dhatu-nourishment-care/

89 | The Dhatus: A Basic Introduction to Ayurveda Anatomy + Physiology — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-89-the-dhatus-a-basic-introduction-to-ayurveda-anatomy-physiology/

110 | Nourishing the Dhatus with Kate O'Donnell — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-110-interview-with-kate-odonnell/

158 | Ahimsa, Ayurveda, Veganism and the Gray Space — https://simpleayurveda.com/episode-158-ahimsa-ayurveda-veganism-and-the-gray-space/

——— Learn more about Angela and her work: Website: https://simpleayurveda.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/simple_ayurveda and https://www.instagram.com/simpleayurvedapodcast Join The Simple Ayurveda Collective: an affordable ongoing support system that offers Ayurveda broken down into bit-sized pieces so that you are fully able to understand and incorporate this amazing ancient science into your own life.

Receive access to video lessons with new content each month, private support group OFF of Facebook, seasonal suggestions, simple recipes, and more!

Learn more: www.simpleayurveda.com/membership

204 episodes