Episode 181: The Future Underground Show with Nick Bowman - September 2022


Manage episode 341402730 series 2881887
By Nick Bowman. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

For more information about Nick Bowman and The Future Underground Show visit: https://www.facebook.com/bowmannick
Subscribe to the show on Apple Podcasts click here: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-future-underground-show/id288401159
Resident Advisor: https://ra.co/dj/nickbowman https://soundcloud.com/nickbowman
Nick Bowman Tracklist
01. Ninna V - Wetiko (Nick Bowman Remix) [Rawsery Records]
02. Simina Grigoriu - Sector Unu (Klaudia Gawlas Remix) [Kuukou] [Promo]
03. UMEK - Persona [1605]
04. Ninna V - Monomyth [Rawsery Records]
05. Sylvie Maziarz - Red Eyes (Original Mix) [WarinD Records] [Promo]
06. Jokasti - This Is A Subliminal Message (7XINS Remix) [Prodigal Son] [Promo]
07. Selofan - Vrachikikloma (Jokasti Dub Mix) [Prodigal Son] [Promo]
08. Jokasti - Shirley (Dyad Remix) [Prodigal Son] [Promo]
09. Jokasti - Time To Time (A.Morgan Remix) [Prodigal Son] [Promo]
10. Michael Klein - Aspect [We Are The Brave]
11. Brad Lee - August (Rolando Hodars Acid Redux) [Chicago Jaxxx]
12. Nik Wel - Reaction Mass (Dreizehn Schallplatten)⁩
13. ⁨Nik Wel - Nuclear Pulse (Dreizehn Schallplatten)⁩
14. Marcel Reix - Acid Tension [We Are The Brave] [Promo]
15. Daz Furey - Triumph Of Faith (Weirdmunky Remix) [Filth Infatuated Digital]
16. Woody McBride - The Birdman (Jacidorex Remix) [Nocturbulous Classic] [Promo]
17. Lucas Campagna - Pleasure Of The Essence (Original Mix) [WarinD Records] [Promo]
18. The Obsessed - Rock The Place (Original Mix) [Hard Electronic]
19. Ninna V - Hidden Perspective (A.PAUL Remix) [Rawsery Records]
20. Kreuz - Toxic Cycle (Original Mix) [New Glam]
21. WarinD - Manizales Acid (Original Mix) [WarinD Records] [Promo]
22. Luigi Madonna - CNTMP 3.01 [Contempo]
23. RAMKKA - Wailing Song (Original Mix) [Helle Holle Records]
24. MERVH - Symbiosis (Original Mix) [Vast Perception]
25. Blap - Machines (Original Mix) [OUT OF CTRL] [Promo]
26. Hooraa - The Asylum (JGarrett Remix) [Mastoid Kollektive]
27. Beat42 - The Examination Of A Witch (Original Mix) [Dark Carousel] [Promo]
28. Beat42 - HELL (Original Mix) [Dark Carousel] [Promo]
29. Blap - Propaganda (Original Mix) [OUT OF CTRL] [Promo]
30. Blap - Paradox (Original Mix) [OUT OF CTRL] [Promo]
31. Código Vermelho - Unexpected Termination (Original Mix) [Under Division Records] [Promo]
32. Código Vermelho - Runtime Exception (Original Mix) [Under Division Records] [Promo]

36 episodes