Episode 178: The Future Underground Show with Torsten Kanzler and Nick Bowman - June 2022


Manage episode 331937891 series 2881887
By Nick Bowman. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

For more information about Nick Bowman and The Future Underground Show visit: https://www.facebook.com/bowmannick

Subscribe to the show on Apple Podcasts click here: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-future-underground-show/id288401159

Resident Advisor: https://ra.co/dj/nickbowman https://soundcloud.com/nickbowman







Torsten Kanzler Tracklist

01. UMEK, Popof, Space 92- Control (Original Mix) 1605

02. Enzo Monza, Greg Notill - Samsara (Original Mix) IAMT Music Group

03. Danny Fontana Feat. Annie Hill - Affinity (Original Mix) Orange Recordings

04. Simina Grigoriu - 1981 (Original Mix) Kuukou Records

05. A.D.H.S. - Zulu (Original Mix) Terminal M

06. Torsten Kanzler - On The Dancefloor (Original Mix) (29.07.2022) Codex Recordings

07. Wehbba - Strange Dreamz (Original Mix) Drumcode

08. Torsten Kanzler - Nogger (Original Mix) (29.07.2022) Codex Recordings

09. BILBONI, Brtinzz - Phase In (Original Mix) CODEX Recordings

11. Lilly Palmer - We Control (Original Mix) Drumcode

12. Mark Dekoda - Rave Harder Techno Bass (Original Mix) Scythe Recordings

13. Kaiser Souzai - At Night (Torsten Kanzler Remix) (01.07.2022) Ballroom Black

Nick Bowman Tracklist

01. Guido Venier - Kiss The Sky (Original Mix) [Clone2.1 Records]

02. Dax J - Troubles with Tina (Unfiltered Mix) [Monnom Black]

03. Conversion - Pfirter (Hektor Legion Remix) [Metro Black Series]

04. Gabriel Wanz - Sequences [Dreizehn Schallplatten]

05. Gabriel Wanz - Emanation Analysis [Dreizehn Schallplatten]

06. Scalameriya - Xegatron [Perc Trax]

07. Scalameriya - Kiti Kimera [Perc Trax]

08. Planetary Assault Systems -Eden Tide [Token]

09. Sebastian Groth - Full Frontal (Charlie Sparks Remix) [Rewasted Black Series]

10. ⁨Sylvie Maziarz - Fighting Against Myself [Riot Recordings]

11. Sylvie Maziarz - Chaos [Riot Recordings]

12. Kai Tracid, A*S*Y*S - Rave The Planet [Rave The Planet]

13. Fatima Hajji - Dystopia [Silver M]

14. Sylvie Maziarz - Durch Die Nacht [BFT Records]

35 episodes