Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 378


Manage episode 304662573 series 70904
By Swanky Tunes. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 378

01. Swanky Tunes - Never Slow Down (Extended Mix)

02. Don Diablo - Cheque

03. James Hype - Dancing (Extended Mix)

04. Tiësto, Killfake - Money (Extended Mix)

05. Yves V - Echo (Futuristic Polar Bears Extended Remix)

06. Artemesia - Bits And Pieces (Matt Smallwood Extended Remix)

07. Mark Roma - Be (Extended Mix)

08. Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan & Tinie - Diamonds (Extended Mix)

09. Hugo Doche - Waiting For (Extended Mix)

10. Scorz & Diana Miro - Shadow (Extended Mix)

11. Armand Van Helden x Meck feat. Leo Sayer - Thunder In My Heart Again (Extended)

12. SOFI TUKKER & John Summit - Sun Came Up (Extended Mix)

13. Farruko - Pepas (Tiësto Remix)

14. RetroVision - In The Place (Extended Mix)

15. Maceo Plex & Liberty City - You Know What I Got (Extended Mix)

16. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Cristoph Remix)

Like & follow us, if you like the show:




379 episodes