Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 377


Manage episode 304130469 series 2394917
By Swanky Tunes. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 377

01. Kamino - The Music Is First (Extended Mix)

02. yngluv, Swanky Tunes - прыгает (Remix)

03. Frank Walker, Sophie Simmons & Nevada - Shadows (Jack Wins Extended Remix)

04. KILL SCRIPT - SIGNAL (Extended Mix)

05. Zuffo & Vektor & The Pups - For Me (Extended Mix)

06. Mats Westbroek - Miracle (Extended Mix)

07. Nina Kraviz - Skyscrapers (HI-LO Edit)

08. Leandro Da Silva, VINNE, BLANDO feat. Skullwell - Dreams (Will Come Alive) (Extended Mix)

09. Hugel x Quarterhead - Eyes On You (Extended Mix)

10. DONT BLINK - ALL DAY : ALL NIGHT (Extended Mix)

11. Skytech & Bassjackers - All My Love (Extended)

12. Swanky Tunes - Never Slow Down (Extended Mix)

13. Roger Shah & Sian Evans - Hide U (AVIRA Extended Remix)

14. Zonderling - Zonder (Extended Mix)

15. Nina Simone - See-Line Woman (Riton Remix)

Like & follow us, if you like the show:




282 episodes