EP 182 : Lions Gate Portal & It’s Powerful Opportunities For You!

21:02
 
Share
 

Manage episode 336675638 series 2382134
By Jessica Reid. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hey Spirit Girls!
On Monday we are entering the Lions Gate Portal 🦁 ♌️ ✨
When the sun in Leo, the star Sirius, Orion's Belt, and the Earth all line up,
Where the energetics will increase to a higher level, Giving opportunity for your visions to manifest more powerfully 🔥
(Think of it like a portal where the usual limits of our 3D world have subsided,
Bringing us back into our full MAGIC!)
With the Lions Gate Portal reaching its peak on the 8 / 8,
We're also working with the frequencies of prosperity, Abundance & Infinite possibilities
💫 💫 💫
If you'd like to join me, I'm hosting a live Ritual, Where we will be:
🦁 Tuning into the energetics of the Lions Gate Portal
🦁 Meeting with our Lioness Spirit Animal & Allowing her to guide us through a journey,
Illuminating for us - What we are needing to alchemise & embrace as we enter this portal
🦁 Opening doors to new parallel realities
🦁 Receiving some lightcodes (which I'll be channeling for the group)
& any other messages Spirit would like to bring through for us!
Our live ritual will be happening at :
9am Brisbane / Melbourne / Sydney (Mon 8/8)
7am Perth (Mon 8/8)
11am New Zealand (Mon 8/8)
4pm PST (Sun 7/8)
7pm EST (Sun 7/8)
12am UK (Mon 8/8) - You can watch the replay in the morning!
For an exchange of $11.11USD per person
Bit.ly/lionsgateritual 🧚🏼‍♂️
See you there lioness 🦁

186 episodes