059 - Royce At Rainbow Serpent Festival 2015 DJ Set


Manage episode 122333014 series 115907
By Royce Ausburn. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Here's a recording of my set on Saturday morning at Rainbow Serpent Festival's chill stage from 5am - 7am. It was an honour to play again at this wonderful festival. I hope you enjoy the recording :) Here's the track list: All India Radio - Night Fevers Purl, Deflektion - Growing SOLAR FIELDS - Next Waiting (Origin 2006) Andrew Lahiff - Imagined Already Field Rotation - Zeitreise - Zeitlos (remixed by Lee Chapman) Odd Nosdam - Full On/off Boards of Canada - Reach For The Dead Benn Jordan - Safe Landing Rhian Sheehan - Thoughts on Nature Loscil - Fern and Robin Stellardrone - A Moment of Stillness Jani R - Collision Course FINGERS IN THE NOISE - Sensitive Mind David Helpling & Jon Jenkins - Through Tears Carbon Based Lifeforms - Epicentre, 1st Movement CONNECT.OHM - 9980 Miktek - Magnificient Desolation State Azure - Patterns In The Dust Cygna - Su Abir Circular - Ashlands BRANDO LUPI - Opal Max Million - Skying Helios - Vargitime Subheim - Space Corridor Cygna - Wooden Little People Zen Baboon - Ovostruz Koan - Ladon (Serpent mix)

71 episodes