202 May 15th Treyten Lapcevich Ray Morneau Craig Slaunwhite Sam Fellows Shawn Chenoweth

1:59:50
 
Share
 

Manage episode 329189700 series 2370724
By Race Time Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
2022 - May 15th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm & Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Treyten Lapcevich wins his 1st NASCAR Pinty’s event, the series opener at Sunset - Ray Morneau No.03 wins Pro Late Model event at Delaware Speedway - Craig Slaunwhite 2021 East Coast Int’n Pro Stock Tour Champion ready for 2022 - Sam Fellows top 15 in Pinty’s Series, plus Speedfest at CTMP next weekend - Shawn Chenoweth No.89 won Pro Late Model event at Flamboro Speedway Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Watch Facebook Live Video Broadcast Here: https://fb.watch/d1q0zICbU7/ Motorsports Links: - https://twitter.com/TreytenL - https://www.facebook.com/treyten.lapcevich - https://twitter.com/NASCARPintys - https://www.facebook.com/nascarpintysseries - https://twitter.com/Sunset_Speedway - https://www.facebook.com/sunsetspeedway - https://twitter.com/rayrocks98 - https://www.facebook.com/ray.morneau.77 - https://twitter.com/DelawareSpdway - https://www.facebook.com/delawarespeedway - https://www.facebook.com/craig.slaunwhite.39 - https://twitter.com/Slaunwhite99 - https://twitter.com/EIntl - https://twitter.com/ProStockTour - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://www.facebook.com/samfell0ws - https://twitter.com/samfell0ws - https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1566/0845/files/2022_Victoria_Day_SpeedFest_Weekend_Schedule-revised_2022-05-04.pdf?v=1651773120 - https://www.facebook.com/CanadianTireMotorsportPark - https://twitter.com/CTMPOfficial - https://twitter.com/Chenoweth89C - https://www.facebook.com/shawn.chenoweth.31 - https://twitter.com/FlamboroSpdwy - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flamboro-Speedway/104028876300357 Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels https://vpontario.com/ Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Holiday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For Upcoming Race Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: RPM Race Parts https://www.facebook.com/RPM-Race-Parts-103247914650387 Visit: Mister Transmission Owen Sound, ON https://www.mistertransmission.com/owen-sound/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-372-2544 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on: SiriusXM Ch 167 or: On RTR Facebook Page Live Feed Here: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

292 episodes