Melodic Progressions Show Episode 291 @DI.FM Kikka Vara


Manage episode 294577592 series 2529060
By Pineapple Digital Music. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Melodic Progressions Show @DI.FM Episode 291 - Kikka Vara Pineapple Digital Pres. Melodic Progressions Show 291 with our host Kikka Vara doing a 2 hour set. Friday 12:00-2:00 PM EST / 6:00 - 8:00 PM CET at DI.FM's Melodic Progressive channel. Melodic Progression Show Episode 291 by Pineapple Digital Kikka Vara 01. Alex Greenhouse, Mutluluk – Time To be With You (Radio Edit) [See The Sea records] 02. The Mozati – Round Mind [Pineapple Digital] 03. Kyat & Albert – Beehive [Anjunabeats] 04. Protoculture – Go [A State Of Trance] 05. GRIDD x Josha Daniel – Open Up (Extended Mix) [Enroute Records] 06. Corren Cavini – Origins (OriginalMix) [Days Like Night] 07. White Cliffs – Just Like You (Doris Vern Remix) [Tea Factry] 08. Ucros – Nebula (Extended Mix) [UV] 09. GAR, Bruno Motta – Black Dragon (Extended Mix) [Hands in the Air] 10. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (AVIRA Remix) [Flashover Recordings] 11. Chromatics & Maeo Plex – Shadow (Maeo Plex Remix) [Hands In the Air] 12. Moonwalk & Da Believer – Different People [Stil vor Talent] 13. Saint Beyer – She (Bruno Alves Remix) [Summer Melody] 14. Marsh – Little Darling [Spectrum NL] 15. EDX – Ecletric (Extended Mix) [Pinkstar Records] 16. Icarus & Jamie N Commons – Moment in Time (Cri Remix) [Anjunabeats] 17. Monkey & Medusa – Eyes On Me [Criminal Hype] 18. Dezza & Laurent L’aimant - Ghost (Pete K Remix) [Colorize] 19. Catz ’N Dogz - Existential Perfection (Existential Mix) [Diynamic] 20. Laroz - Close feat. Hellogoodbye (D-Formation Remix) [REDOLENT] 21. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar- Let Go (feat. Josha Daniel [A State Of Trance] 22. Eli Brown & Siege - Pulling Me Back Ft. Lovely (feat. Lovelee) [Purified Records] 23. Tinlicker - Lost Gravity [Anjunadeep] 24. Anton By - Magic (Extended Mix) [Progressive vibes] 25. Cosmic Gate - Feel It (Big Bang) [Black Hole Recordings] 26. Kapera - Feelin’ You (feat. Lauren L’aimant) [Enhanced] 27. Archaea - Godspeed (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]

1314 episodes