Melodic Progressions Show Episode 275 @DI.FM by Kikka Vara


Manage episode 260895172 series 2529060
By Pineapple Digital Music. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
ineapple Digital Pres. Melodic Progressions Show 275 with our host Kikka Vara doing 2 hour set. Friday 12:00-2:00 PM EST / 6:00 - 8:00 PM CET at DI.FM's Melodic Progressive channel. Kikka's tracklist: 01. Walden feat. Moses York - Lyter (I feel Alive)(Extended Mix) [Armada Trice] 02. Chicane - Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Remix) [Modena Records] 03. Joseph Ashworth, Run Rivers- Cascade feat. Run Rivers (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep] 04. Dark Matter- Twilight Sunset (Original Mix)[Pineapple Digital ] 05. GMJ, Matter, FunkForm- Emerge (Original Mix) [Balance Music] 06. Above & Beyond, Seven Lions, Opposite The Other - See The End feat, Opposite The Other (Nora En Pure Club Mix) [Anjunabeats] 07. Eelke Kleijn- The Magician (Extended Mix) [DAYS like NIGHTS] 08. Deidian - Radiant Shores (Aaron Dmitriew Remix) [Summer Melody] 09. Yotto - Turn It Around (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep] 10. Movement Machina- Love Me Back (Extended Mix) [Statement!] 11. Kikka Vara - Canvas (Original Mix) [Soleid] 12. Kikka Vara- Free Your Soul (Original Club Mix) [Karmic Power Records] 13. Movement Machina - Life Must Go On (Extended Mix) [Statement!] 14. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan- Salt Water (AVIRA Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements] 15. Clean Tears- Magnolia (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] 16. Ole Biege- Tanzanian (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep] 17. Sirens of Lesbos- I Got New Feelings (Original Mix)[Armada Deep ] 18. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Crush & Jose de Mara Remix) [Armada Captivation] 19. Archaea- Godspeed (Original Mix) [Copyright COntrol] 20. Another Anbition - Think About You (Original Mix) [Armada Deep] 21. Kidnap, Lane 8 - Aeba (Yotto Remix) [Future Soundz] 22. Elias Dore - Ayasa (Original Mix) [Sag & Tre] 23. Hatha - Depth Of Field (Original Mix) [Papa Records]

1312 episodes