SERIES 5: Episode 8 - Lu in Luland, Dave, Blunt Umbrellas, Damn Good Advice, Maid, Gregory Porte

50:52
 
Share
 

Manage episode 305220922 series 2781014
By Entale Feeds, Davina McCall, Michael Douglas, and Entale Studios. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Pies, books, rappers and umbrellas! Get ready to open your ears, and your wallets! Find us @makingthecutpodcast on instagram to send us your recommendations and for the best experience listen on the Entale app.


00:49 - Scotch Pie - https://scottishscran.com/authentic-scotch-pie-recipe/

03:15 - Lu in Luland - https://www.instagram.com/luinluland/

06:06 - Outlandish Creations - https://www.instagram.com/outlandish_creations/

06:46 - Dave - https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8531222/

08:03 - Apex Quay Hotel - https://www.apexhotels.co.uk/destinations/dundee/apex-city-quay-hotel-spa/

08:49 - Tay Bridge - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tay_Bridge

09:39 - Tim Minchin - https://www.timminchin.com/

11:24 - Curb Your Enthusiasm - https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0264235/

14:31 - Blunt Umbrellas - https://bluntumbrellas.co.uk/

21:13 - Damn Good Advice for People with Talent - https://www.phaidon.com/store/general-non-fiction/damn-good-advice-for-people-with-talent-9780714863481/

25:48 - White Rabbit Interior Design - https://www.instagram.com/white_rabbit_interiors/?hl=en

28:42 - Blair and Brown New Labour Revolution - https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p09wgbfk/blair-brown-the-new-labour-revolution-series-1-episode-1

33:32 - Maid - https://www.imdb.com/title/tt11337908/

39:33 - Gregory Porter - https://open.spotify.com/artist/06nevPmNVfWUXyZkccahL8



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

81 episodes