"WE WILL DO' Joshua 1:16, 17 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

1:59:50
 
Share
 

Manage episode 302593390 series 1096881
By Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
"In the book of Joshua 1:16,17 we hear the instructions from the new leader of the Children of Israel who have been wandering in the desert for 40 years. Now they are on the prespice of entering the promise land. but they must be prepared to give of their best and greatest efforts even unto death! May we realize the sincerity of our high calling in GOD to be prepared to fight the good fight of FAITH as well! My special guest is Motivational, Empowerment, Speaker, Author, Entrepreneur and The Zealous Traiblazer WOG Joyce Kiwana Adams. Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Darius Twyman (Det.MI.) Call (646) 564-9839 @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST to listen LIVE! *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

7769 episodes