S01E19 - Fleeing from Obaeron

44:01
 
Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on January 20, 2022 20:46 (5M ago). Last successful fetch was on February 01, 2021 02:06 (1+ y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 265300214 series 2561021
By Haggis and Dragons Productions Ltd and Dragons Productions. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Bjorg is back and the party have to get out of Obaeron, NOW! The team are heading back to Erivone to complete their quest, but they have to go through the treacherous Breakneck Pass. Songs Used Oppressive Gloom by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4174-oppressive-gloom License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Nice Rain Of Autumn by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6264-nice-rain-of-autumn License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0 Crossing the Chasm by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3562-crossing-the-chasm License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Descent by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4490-the-descent License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ After War by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6290-after-war License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Crusade Heavy Industry by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4678-crusade-heavy-industry License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Inspiring Teaser by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5672-inspiring-teaser- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

★ Support this podcast on Patreon ★

54 episodes