Elaya : Exclusive set for the tenth anniversary of Insomnia Fm. (29/06/2019)


Manage episode 237285756 series 1932067
By Dj Elaya and DJ Elaya. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Site : www.djelaya.com Fcebook: www.facebook.com/djelaya Twitter: @djelaya Instagram: www.instagram.com/djelaya TRACKLIST 10 YEARS ANNIVERSARY 01. Amir Hussain - Detention (Extended Mix) 02. Alan Morris - Slave To The Machine (Extended Mix) 03. Talla 2xlc - Sensei (Original Mix) 04. Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) 05. Darren Hall - Choices (Extended Mix) 06. Activa - Revolver (Extended Mix) 07. Renegade System - The Signal (Original Mix) 08. Allende - False Memory (Smith Brown Club Mix) 09. Factor B - Stardust Symphony (Club Mix) 10. Professor Xavier - Civil War (Extended Mix) 11. ELECTRIC UNIVERSE IMAGINE MARS - Harmonic Nature. 12. Avalon Volcano - Good Twist 13. Djantrix - Poison

149 episodes