Mr Thoumire's Fine Tunes - Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 220

1:01:28
 
Share
 

Manage episode 286935216 series 2391775
By handsupfortrad.co.uk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hi there, Hope you are ok wherever you are! Here's some more great trad music to keep you going. Thanks to you all for listening I really appreciate it. If you can help this podcast please support us at www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

Hunger of the Skin by Brian Finnegan Track - Fathom http://brianfinnegan.bandcamp.com

Scotland Yet by Hannah Rarity http://hannahrarity.bandcamp.com

Wee Smoky by Project Smok http://projectsmok.bandcamp.com

This Ill Deeds by Calum McIlroy Track - Mistress Greig http://calummcilroy.bandcamp.com

Dodie’s Dream by Blazin’ Fiddles and The Scottish Folk Orchestra www.myname5doddie.co.uk

The Morning Tempest by Josie Duncan and Pablo Lafuente Track - He Fades Away https://josieandpablo.bandcamp.com

The Speaking Heart by Lucy Pringle & Chris Wright Track - Rose Song https://pringlewright.bandcamp.com/releases

Celtic Feet by John Rae's Celtic Feet Track - The Napier Stride https://www.thickrecords.co.nz/best-of-john-rae-s-celtic-feet

Caribou Party by Corner House Track - Easter Sunday http://cornerhouse1.bandcamp.com

Singers Three by The McCalmans Track - Kirsteen (feat Derek Moffat) https://mccalmans.bandcamp.com

In A Sma Room by Debra Salem, Kevin MacKenzie and Paul Harrison Track - The Earth Abides http://debrasalem.bandcamp.com

Fortunes Road by Back of the Moon Track - Johnny Cope http://backofthemoon.bandcamp.com

Fare Well — The Music (Edinburgh's Hogmanay 2020) by Niteworks Track - Fare Well, Pt.3 https://niteworksband.bandcamp.com/album/fare-well-the-music-edinburghs-hogmanay-2020

241 episodes