Foot Stompin' Free Scottish Music Podcast No. 243

54:55
 
Share
 

Manage episode 324676570 series 2391775
By handsupfortrad.co.uk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hi there, Ciamar a tha sibh? Whit is happenin the day! I'm still learning Gaelic you will be pleased to hear although it is definitely not easy. A great challenge though and I can't wait to get better. Surely I must!! Anyway I'm back with more great new releases from the Scottish trad music scene! I hope you enjoy. If you would like to support the please visit www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

This Too by Kinnaris Quintet Track - Wonderful https://kinnarisquintet.bandcamp.com/album/this-too

The Long Night to New Orleans by Face the West https://facethewest.bandcamp.com

A Drop For Neptune by TRIP Track - Turning Tides https://trip-music.bandcamp.com/album/a-drop-for-neptune

Road to tyranny by Bruce MacGregor Track - Josh’s 2 secs https://brucemacgregor.bandcamp.com

Spring EP by Ally Forsyth Track - On The Turn https://allyforsyth.bandcamp.com/album/spring-ep

Leaving Lurgangreen by Sarah Markey Track - Leaving Lurgangreen https://sarahmarkey.bandcamp.com/album/leaving-lurgangreen

Ceòl Dannsa (feat Donnie Munro) by Valtos https://valtos.bandcamp.com/releases

Still As You’re Sleeping by Karine Polwart and Dave Milligan Track - Travel These Ways https://karinepolwart.bandcamp.com

Sense of the Place by Stonehaven Folk Club Track - Boat Memories by Mike Blackburn https://www.stonehavenfolkclub.co.uk/cd-project

Glendrian by Kenneth MacKenzie Track - Reels https://caberfeidhmusic.bandcamp.com/

Breathing Space by Barry Reid Track - Better Days https://barryreid.bandcamp.com

241 episodes