Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 232

56:46
 
Share
 

Manage episode 294445652 series 2391775
By handsupfortrad.co.uk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hi guys, It's good to be back with another set of trad tracks featuring the best of Scottish music. If you have any questions please get in touch. These podcasts are made possible by our Patreons. If you would like to be one please checkout http://www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

Sleeper by Kan Track - Marcos https://open.spotify.com/album/2b0XaykFFwZPJ4NWdPlj1W?si=9TV82gdzTFqZnENwAaSMfw

Summertime Blues by Amy Papiransky http://amypapiransky.bandcamp.com

Room Enough For All by Battlefield Band Track - The Garron Trotting http://www.battlefieldband.co.uk

Sleepwalking by Admiral Fallow http://admiralfallow.bandcamp.com

Tunelack by Innes Watson http://inneswatson.bandcamp.com

Haar by HAV ft. Iona Fyfe Track - Alabama http://havband.bandcamp.com

MAIM by Whyte Track - Creach https://whytetheband.bandcamp.com/album/maim

Free One by Kinnaris Quintet Track - Gortavale Rock / The Road to Poynton https://kinnarisquintet.bandcamp.com/album/free-one

The Ledger by Gillian Frame, Findlay Napier and Mike Vass Track - Jamie Raeburn https://theledger.bandcamp.com/album/the-ledger

Roam by Heron Valley Track - Adore https://heronvalley.bandcamp.com

Wallop The Spot by Four Men & a Dog Track - Lucy Campbell’s https://www.fourmenandadog.com

241 episodes