BONUS EPISODE: Special announcement!

12:20
 
Share
 

Manage episode 301013282 series 2094124
By Ancient History Fangirl, Jenny Williamson, and Genn McMenemy. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

We're so thrilled to announce our very first live(streamed) event, in partnership with Liv Albert from Let's Talk About Myths, Baby! and Moment House!

We'll be taking our drunk mythology series live to tell you the story of the founding of Athens--from a rooftop in Athens, in sight of the Parthenon!

Listen in as Genn and Jenny tell you more about this event and how it came about.

The event will be livestreamed on September 12: 7pm Athens time, 12 PM EST, 5PM UK time.

Tickets start at $15, with a VIP afterparty event and exclusive merch designed by Mari from MythsnTits! Tickets can be bought at https://www.momenthouse.com/letstalkaboutmythsbaby

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

120 episodes