Episode 121 (Melodic House & Techno) feat. Adriatique, Andy Anderson, Colyn, Innellea, Moojo, OIBAF&WALLEN, Pete Tong, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Swedish House Mafia,


Manage episode 337403588 series 2609718
By A-LLAIN. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

01. RÜFÜS DU SOL: On My Knees (Adriatique Remix) [Rose Avenue/Reprise]
02. Zakes Bantwini & Kasango: Osama (Pete Tong & Paul Rogers Remix) [Paradise Sound System]
03. Yubik: Human Aura [Radikon]
04. Swedish House Mafia Feat. The Weeknd: Moth To A Flame (Moojo Remix) [Republic Records]
05. Daniele Di Martino: Prometheus [Impressum]
06. Innellea: Targo [Afterlife Records]
07. NTO (FR): Gamma [AllPoints]
08. Seelo: Beirut [Braslive]
09. Andy Anderson: Mind Frequency [Stil Vor Talent]
10. OIBAF&WALLEN, Moodayz, Areeas: Aeternum [ONISM]
11. Surfface: Another World [art | werk]
12. Matador, Brave: Eternity [Rukus]
13. Einmusik: Caramel [Einmusika Recordings]
14. Fat Cosmoe: Hole [Oddity Records]
15. Coloray: Blinded (Colyn Remix) [DGTL]
16. Stone Van Brooken & Kim Sane: Ethereal [Nomade Records]
New episodes are available every week.
Previous episodes are also available on:
Do It Sessions:
Do It Sessions is all about supporting new Artists.
If you would like your music played on the show feel free to get in touch with
A-LLAIN on Instagram or Twitter.

126 episodes