Tierney Steele public
[search 0]
More

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
In a special grand finale for the show, Tierney Steele Callaghan joins Blake one last time to discuss the Disney+ show The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers and most specifically the sixth episode The Spirit of the Ducks, that including the quasi-reunion of the Mighty Ducks. (Part of MxM At Home 2) . . . Special Guest: Tierney Steele Callaghan VCR Privil…
 
The Ducks work hard to get ready for the JV/Varsity Showdown. . . Special Guest: Adam Sheehan Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Minutes (https://www.duelinggenre.com/category/podcasts/movies-by-minute/tmnt-minute/) . . Tales From The Short Box (https://www.duelinggenre.com/category/podcasts/tales-from-the-short-box/)…
 
Gordon returns at Hans' funeral and then takes Charlie out to explain Coach Orion's backstory. . . Special Guests: Robert E. G. Black, Five Minute Arrival, Cock & Bull Movie Talk, The Room Minute, Pump Up The Minute (http://www.lemmingdrops.com/) . . Father David Mowry (https://www.fatherdavidmowry.com/)…
 
The Ducks and Varsity finish their game as they are interrupted by an angry Coach Orion. . . Special Guests: . . Travis Bow Reel Comic Heroes (https://reelpodcastnetwork.libsyn.com/) . . Leandra Lynn Rocky Horror Minute (https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/rocky-horror-minute/id1532621762)By The Blake & Sal Show
 
The Ducks have a rough debut in front of Eden Hall and they get a tour of the school. . . Special Guests: . . James Anderson Can’t Hardly Wait Minute: https://plinkhq.com/i/1529503936?to=page . . Thomas Howeth Critstorm Cast: https://critstormcast.podbean.com/By The Blake & Sal Show
 
The movie begins with flashbacks, the Ducks get welcomed to Eden Hall and Gordon has a serious talk with Charlie. . . Special Guests: . . Bryan Ripper All About The Mouse Disney Podcast: http://allaboutthemousecentral.com/ . . Bryce Yelverton Mouse House Weekly: https://www.goldenspiralmedia.com/mouse-house-weekly . . The 2020 MxM Awards: https://y…
 
Blake sits down with Mike Donovan and Tierney Steele Callaghan to watch the pre game ceremony for the first game of The Mighty Ducks of Anaheim. (Part of MxM At Home) . . Tierney Steele Callaghan (https://www.onesteelesister.com/), A League of Their Own: One Inning At A Time (https://www.onesteelesister.com/a-league-of-their-own), MASH Minute (http…
 
The Ducks win, females have their sexual awaking and everyone celebrates at a camp fire. . . . Special Guest: Tierney Steele Callaghan (https://www.onesteelesister.com/), A League of Their Own: One Inning At A Time (https://www.onesteelesister.com/a-league-of-their-own), MASH Minute (https://www.mashminute.com/), Joe versus the Minute (https://www.…
 
The Ducks and Iceland comes down to an epic shootout. . . Special Guest: Sean German, The Next Scene Podcast (https://podbay.fm/podcast/1482227051), Groundhog Minute (https://groundhogminute.com/), Five Minutes of Mime (http://fiveminutesofmime.com/) . . Dave Pallas, 5 Minutes of Mystery (https://www.5minutesofmystery.com/) . . Music Used: John Bis…
 
The Ducks are back and put together an unbelievable comeback. . . Special Guest: Sean German, The Next Scene Podcast (https://podbay.fm/podcast/1482227051), Groundhog Minute (https://groundhogminute.com/), Five Minutes of Mime (http://fiveminutesofmime.com/) . . Dave Pallas, 5 Minutes of Mystery (https://www.5minutesofmystery.com/) . . Music Used: …
 
Gordon gives the speech of his life between periods and the Jan breaks out the new logo of the Duck. . . Special Guest: Tierney Steele Callaghan (https://www.onesteelesister.com/), A League of Their Own: One Minute At A Time (https://www.onesteelesister.com/a-league-of-their-own), MASH Minute (https://www.mashminute.com/), Joe versus the Minute (ht…
 
Team USA faces Russia, The Great One stops in for a visit and Stansson challenges Gordon to a game of three bar. . . Special Guest: Travis Bow, Reel Comic Heroes (https://reelpodcastnetwork.libsyn.com/), Watchmen Minute (https://watchmenminute.libsyn.com/) . . Music Used: John Bisaha-Rock The PondBy The Blake & Sal Show
 
Russ challenges the Ducks to old school street hockey game. . . Special Guest: Robert Black, Mandy Sucks Minute (https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/mandy-sucks-minute/id1471479433), Cock & Bull Minute (https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/cock-bull-minute-a-tristram-shandy-story/id1485010523) . . Music Used: John Bisaha-Rock The Pond, Tag Team-…
 
The Ducks get to see a "private collection", Gordon goes out with the "Iceland Chick" and dresses up for the first Iceland game. . . Special Guest: Niall McGowan from Bat Minute (http://www.thebatminute.com/) . . TV Guide Youtube: What Happened To The Bash Brothers?: https://youtu.be/0x8FQxvQX3o . . Music Used: John Bisaha-Rock The Pond…
 
Team USA plays Italy, Gordon gets the celebrity treatment and some of the Ducks visit Rodeo Drive. . . Special Guest: Tracy from BarenakedABCs (http://bowlingstormtrooperentertainment.com/category/barenaked-abcs/) . . Music Used: John Bisaha-Rock The Pond, Joan Knight-Mr. Big Stuff, Right Said Fred-I'm Too Sexy…
 
Team USA and Iceland meet each other at the official press conference, Gordon moves to Malibu and the team play pranks on each other. . . Special Guest: Nae Renley, The Offive (https://anchor.fm/theoffive) . . Mascot Hall of Fame: https://mascothalloffame.com . . Music Used: John Bisaha-Rock The Pond, The Poorboys-You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet, Wilson…
 
The team arrives at the Junior Goodwill Games in Los Angeles and we discuss what exactly the Junior Goodwill Games are and the hockey history of Trinidad and Tobago. . . Special Guest: Kyle Crane, Pele Media (https://www.pelemediagroup.com/), Hocus Pocus Minute (https://www.pelemediagroup.com/hpmxm/), Theme Park This (https://www.pelemediagroup.com…
 
Gordon ties up the team, we meet Miss McKay and discuss Dwight Yoakam and the history of Wheaties and sports. . . Special Guest: James Anderson, The Scavengers Network (https://www.scavengersnetwork.com/), Newsies Minute (https://www.scavengersnetwork.com/newsiesminute), Crossroads Minute (https://plinkhq.com/i/1493299437?to=page) . . Music Used: J…
 
The Old Ducks meet the New Ducks. . . Special Guest: Kurt Hoffman . . Gonzo & The Greg Reunion Show: https://www.pwtorch.com/site/2020/01/06/vip-audio-1-6-gonzo-the-greg-end-of-decade-spectacular-top-five-wrestlers-of-the-decade-plus-discussion-of-predictions-for-2020-catching-gonzo-up-on-where-wrestlers-are-now-remini/ (PWTorch.com VIP) . . Music …
 
Charlie brings the original Ducks back together, we get a tour of the state of Minnesota and have issues with the timeline between movies. . . Special Guest: Mandy Reilly, Milwaukee Mom (https://milwaukeemom.com/), Wear The Swimsuit (https://www.instagram.com/weartheswimsuit), Manda Bands (https://www.facebook.com/mandabands1) . . Music Used: John …
 
Gordon Bombay is playing for the Minnehaha Waves trying to make the big leagues and gets hurt as the credits roll. . . Special Guest: Bryan Ripper, All About The Mouse Disney Podcast (http://allaboutthemousecentral.com/) . . AATM Episode 445: The Mighty Ducks: http://allaboutthemousecentral.com/episode-445-the-mighty-ducks/ , , Pod on Pod Episode 2…
 
In an emergency special, Mike Florek from the Quack Attack Podcast came on to discuss the big Disney+ announcement of a new Mighty Ducks TV show. . . Steve Brill on Quack Attack Podcast: https://thequackattack.com/exclusive-steve-brill-reveals-details-on-mighty-ducks-tv-series-coming-to-disney/By The Blake & Sal Show
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login