Electricwizard public
[search 0]

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
Mammoth Monday for September 20, 2021 ***** Jointhugger: https://jointhugger.bandcamp.com/track/midnight-2 Tommy Stewarts Dyer Wulf: https://tommystewartsdyerwulf.bandcamp.com Seum: https://seumtheband.bandcamp.com Toom https://toomband.bandcamp.com/releases Thunderclap https://thunderclap666.bandcamp.com/ ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** Mot…
 
Mammoth Monday for September 13, 2021 The picture is this sick pizza from the other night. Shrimp, broccoli, fresh cut tomatoes,scratch-made almond pesto, parmesan cheese, scratch-made sauce, sauteed mushrooms, bacon, provolone, and mozzarella. All of it on whole wheat dough. Ooof. ***** Lucifer's Children: https://luciferschildren.bandcamp.com/alb…
 
Mammoth Monday Labor Day Edition Blackjack Mountain: https://blackjackmountain.bandcamp.com The Angelus: https://theangelus.bandcamp.com/album/why-we-never-die Wood Witch: https://woodwitch1.bandcamp.com/album/witches-sabbath Taxi Caveman: https://piranhamusicpl.bandcamp.com/album/taxi-caveman Planet Of The 8's: https://planetofthe8s.bandcamp.com/a…
 
Collapsian is on today's podcast. We talk about their latest release, Age Of Exigency, and a few other things. New band members, poetry, and do they sound like AC/DC? Their latest release is out now : Collapsian: https://collapsian.bandcamp.com/album/age-of-exigency Doom Tomb House band: https://stonewitchband.bandcamp.com Song in the closing credi…
 
Mammoth Monday, August 30, 2021 ***** Bogwife: https://bogwife.bandcamp.com Kite: https://kitenorway.bandcamp.com Starless: https://starlessad.bandcamp.com Kadabra: https://kadabraband.bandcamp.com Psychedelic Source Records: https://psychedelicsourcerecords.bandcamp.com/album/dark-and-psycho-sessions ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Ed…
 
Mammoth Monday, August 23, 2021 * Wolves in Haze: https://wolvesinhaze.bandcamp.com Solornaut: https://solarnaut.bandcamp.com Halfaya: https://halfaya.bandcamp.com Tungsint: https://tungsint.bandcamp.com/album/the-drought Low Flying Hawks: https://lowflyinghawks.bandcamp.com ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters…
 
Mammoth Monday for August 2nd, 2021 ***** Terminus: https://terminusrocks.bandcamp.com/album/the-silent-bell-toll Absynth: https://absynthdoom.bandcamp.com/album/pl-be-2178 Planet Of The Dead: https://planetofthedead.bandcamp.com/album/pilgrims Montezuma's Revenge: https://mntzm.bandcamp.com Comet Control: https://cometcontrol.bandcamp.com/music ht…
 
Mammoth Monday for July 26th,2021 Crystal Spiders: https://crystalspiders.bandcamp.com/music Dunes: https://dunesncl.bandcamp.com Tel/Age Of The Wolf: https://talonrecordsusa.bandcamp.com/album/tel-age-of-the-wolf-vigils Acidemia: https://acidemiaoficial.bandcamp.com/album/podrid-o Mutha Trucka: https://muthatrucka.bandcamp.com/album/mutha-trucka .…
 
Mammoth Monday for July 19th,2021 ***** RUGG: https://ruggband.bandcamp.com/music Wicca333: https://wicca333.bandcamp.com/music Spiral Graves: https://spiralgrave.bandcamp.com/album/legacy-of-the-anointed Los Suffers: https://lossuffers.bandcamp.com/music Holy Death Trio: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/introducing http://doomtombpodcast.com…
 
The band Sorcia is on the podcast. We had to edit for time but we might have the remainder on another episode. Their latest release, Death By Design is out now. Also, their previous self-titled release was just released on vinyl through Desert Records. Sorcia: https://sorcia.bandcamp.com/album/death-by-design http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** …
 
Mammoth Monday for July 12,2021 Duel: https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/duel-in-carne-persona Dr. Smoke: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/dreamers-and-the-dead Witchcryer: https://witchcryer.bandcamp.com/music La Maquinaria del Sueño: https://lsdr.bandcamp.com/album/rituales-de-los-alucinados Astral Moon: https://astralmoon.b…
 
The Doom Tomb’s Doom Boom Star-Spangled Stoner Rock Spectacular. Sorcia: https://sorcia.bandcamp.com Gorge: https://gorgeband.bandcamp.com/album/village-raid L'uomo Nero: https://luomonero.bandcamp.com/album/elle-de-la-mer Mountain Caller: https://mountaincaller.bandcamp.com Black Sire: https://blacksire.bandcamp.com Red Touch Black: https://redtou…
 
Today we talk with Lucust from the band Lazer Beam. We talk about their latest release, previous projects, and van life among a lot more. Lazer Beam will be performing at Planet Mammoth 2022. ***** Lazer Beam: https://lazerbeam.bandcamp.com/merch ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram…
 
Today on the podcast is the band Ethereal Sea. We talk about their previous release along with new material. We talk about west coast blues, Home Depot, and their recording process. Dip your toe in the Sea and enjoy the vibes. ***** Ethereal Sea: https://etherealseamusic.bandcamp.com ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from N…
 
Mammoth Monday for June 21, 2021 ***** Empty Black: https://emptyblack.bandcamp.com Butcher in the Fog: https://butcherinthefog.bandcamp.com Stone Angels: https://stoneangelsnz.bandcamp.com/album/satanic-smoke-ceremony Burial Pit: https://burialpit.bandcamp.com/releases Tarlung: https://tarlung.bandcamp.com/album/architect ***** http://doomtombpodc…
 
Mammoth Monday for June 24, 2021 ***** Space Metal: https://spacemetal1.bandcamp.com/album/highness Van Groover: https://van-groover.bandcamp.com/track/hexxxenhammer Smoke: https://thecultofsmoke.bandcamp.com/track/temple Gateway: https://gatewaydeathdoom.bandcamp.com/album/flesh-reborn Crop: https://legalizecrop.bandcamp.com/track/leave ***** http…
 
Mammoth Monday for June 7th, 2021 ***** The Penitent Man: https://desertrecords.bandcamp.com/album/legends-of-the-desert-volume-2-the-penitent-man-cort-ge ***** Watchman: https://watchmandoom.bandcamp.com/album/doom-of-babylon-2 ***** Magical Chicken Fudgetoe: https://magicchickenfudgetoe.bandcamp.com/album/technicolour-misery ***** Mosara: https:/…
 
Matt C. White is on the podcast today. We talk about current projects like Grandpa Jack, San Salvo, Realizer, and his latest solo work "Creepshow Peepshow: Act 1". We talk about New York, live music, and what's in store for Act 2. Thanks to Matt and Dana for their time. ***** Matt C. White: https://mattcwhite.bandcamp.com Grandpa Jack: https://gran…
 
Mammoth Monday for May 31st, 2021 Longer than usual, Memorial Day weekend edition. Bandcamp Friday is at the end of this week !! ***** Foot: https://copperfeastrecords.bandcamp.com/album/foot Red Beard Wall: https://redbeardwall.bandcamp.com/album/3 End You: https://endyou.bandcamp.com Oxblood Forge: https://oxbloodforge.bandcamp.com Doors To No Wh…
 
Cody from the band Dope Skum is on the podcast today. We talk Black Flag, Moonpies, and Miniature golf, yea or nay? ***** Dope Skum: https://dopeskum.bandcamp.com https://www.instagram.com/dopeskum/ ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : *New Spons…
 
Mammoth Monday, May 24, 2021 ***** Fox Medicine: https://foxmedicine.bandcamp.com/album/blue-bubblegum Desolate Realm: https://desolaterealm.bandcamp.com/album/desolate-realm Oak: https://oakstoner.bandcamp.com/album/fin Elcam: https://elcam.bandcamp.com/album/axe Atomic Vulture: https://atomicvulture.bandcamp.com/album/moving-through-silence *****…
 
Mammoth Monday for 5/17/2021 ***** Desert Druid and the Acid Caravan: https://desertdruidandtheacidcaravan.bandcamp.com/album/the-vvitch Wizard Master: https://wizardmasterband.bandcamp.com/album/abracadoom Forest Evil: https://forestevil666.bandcamp.com/album/into-the-woods-2 La Nausee: https://la-nausee.bandcamp.com/album/battering-ram Faetooth: …
 
Over the past months, I had the honor of writing for Workhorse Magazine. I'm just taking a few minutes to tell you about it. Subscribe and support the heavy underground! ***** Workhorse Magazine: https://www.workhorsemag.com ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ *…
 
Mammoth Monday for May 10, 2021 ***** Canen Carcer: https://canenscarcer.bandcamp.com Flying Fuzz: https://flyingfuzz.bandcamp.com Hippie Death Cult: https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/hippie-death-cult-circle-of-days Santa Sangre: https://santasangre666.bandcamp.com/releases Tines: https://tinesrock.bandcamp.com ***** http://doomto…
 
Mammoth Monday for May 3, 2021 ***** Sloth: https://heavysloth.bandcamp.com/album/children-of-the-sun 1968: https://noprofitrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/salvation-if-you-need-2 Opium Owl: https://opiumowl.bandcamp.com/album/opium-owl Hierofante: https://hierofantestoner.bandcamp.com/album/hierofante Oat: https://oaterspace.bandcamp.com/album/shit-…
 
Mammoth Monday 4.26.2021 ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** High Reeper: https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/doom-sessions-vol-5-high-reeper-hippie-death-cult Witch: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/exordium Superlynx: https://superlynx.bandcamp.com Dunerider: https://dunerider.bandcamp.com/album/ruins Feverhawk: https://fe…
 
Mammoth Monday ***** Supervoid: https://supervoidofficial.bandcamp.com ***** Book Of Wryms: https://bookofwyrms.bandcamp.com/album/occult-new-age ***** High N Heavy: https://highnheavy.bandcamp.com/album/v ***** Jahbulong: https://godownrecords.bandcamp.com/album/eclectic-poison-tones ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from …
 
Zac is back on the podcast to break down his latest solo project, All The Same. We'll also get into the future of Hudu Akil, preparing for live shows, and what's up with Justin. ***** Zac Crye: https://zaccrye.bandcamp.com/album/all-the-same ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/…
 
Mammoth Monday 4.12.2021 ***** Domkraft: https://domkraft.bandcamp.com Moon Coven: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com Lucid Sins: https://lucidsins.bandcamp.com Lazer Beam: https://lazerbeam.bandcamp.com/album/lazer-beam Void Vator: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: http…
 
Aidan from the bands Hexerei and Flashback joins us for a top 5 AND a track-by-track discussion of the latest Flashback release, Heathen of Influence. ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** Flashback: https://flashback-yyc.bandcamp.com https://www.instagram.com/flashback.yyc/ Hexerei: https://hexerei1969.bandcamp.com/album/hexerei-ep https://www.in…
 
Mammoth Monday ***** Bones Of The Earth: https://bonesoftheearth.bandcamp.com * Bleeth: https://bleeth.bandcamp.com * School Disco: (Updated release dates on Bandcamp) https://schooldisco.bandcamp.com * Nona Decima Morta: https://nonadecimamorta.bandcamp.com/releases * T E L and Age Of The Wolf: https://telrva.bandcamp.com https://ageofthewolf.band…
 
Christopher Jason Mitchell-Coons is on the podcast. He was previously in the band SORXE. He now has a full merchandise company. The company is Dark Markers. We talk about older projects, music, and his current all-inclusive project Dark Markers. This is his story. ***** Dark Markers: https://www.darkmarkers.com https://darkmarkers.bandcamp.com/musi…
 
Pale Keeper-Doom Tomb Spotlight Pale Keeper is the first release from the Russian doom metal band Pale Keeper and includes 5 tracks. An ominous and dramatic feel combined with memorable melodies and clean vocals is the pillar of this album’s atmosphere. Experimenting with heaviness and depth of sound, the band strived to surpass anything you heard …
 
Earthcaster Purveyors of Northern Druidic Blues Rock. ***** Earthcaster: https://earthcaster.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/earthcaster ***** http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : Desert Records: https://desertrecords.bandcamp.com https://www.fac…
 
We are going to Edmonton, Alberta to interview the members of Lords Of The Opium Church today. We have a track-by-track discussion of their brand new self-titled release, the recording process, and, exactly HOW cold is it there? ***** Lords Of The Opium Church: Bandcamp: https://lordsoftheopiumchurch.bandcamp.com/album/lords-of-the-opium-church Fac…
 
Freddy from Sun Of Grey is back with a Top 5. To hear his track by track explanation of their latest release, Outerworld check out episode #147 ! ***** Sun Of Grey: https://sunofgrey.bandcamp.com https://www.instagram.com/sunofgreyband/ https://open.spotify.com/artist/7zpgn9pRJEuAYlXMHx86EK ***** New and Archived episodes. http://doomtombpodcast.co…
 
Jake from Burn Ritual and Gypsybyrd is back with a top 5. ***** Doom Tomb Podcast: http://doomtombpodcast.com ***** Interstellar Smoke Records: https://interstellarsmokerecords1.bandcamp.com ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : New Sponsors soon.. ***** Glory or Death Records: https:/…
 
Sheafer McOmber is back with a top 5 episode. New material(Becoming Absence) will be released on March 5th, 2021. It will be released through The Swamp Records. ***** Bloodshot Buffalo: https://bloodshotbuffalo707.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/bloodshotbuffalo https://www.instagram.com/bloodshotbuffalo/ https://www.tiktok.com/@bloodshotbuff…
 
The guys in Ash Eater are back with a Top 5 ***** Ash Eater: https://asheater.bandcamp.com https://www.instagram.com/asheaterpdx/ ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : ___________________________ Fuzzy Cracklins: Get in The Swamp Krewe! Fuzzy Cracklins music, merch, and The Swamp…
 
We're going to Colorado again. Messiahvore is on the podcast. We did this interview a while ago back in 2020. Their new Self titled album will be out on 2.26.2021. Jewel by T. Rex: https://youtu.be/LAVkRlX96Os ***** Messiahvore: https://www.instagram.com/messiahvore/ https://www.facebook.com/messiahvore ***** https://www.instagram.com/coffin_and_bo…
 
Nathaniel from Falcon Haptics has his Top 5. ***** Falcon Haptics: https://falconhaptics.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/falconhaptics ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : ___________________________ Fuzzy Cracklins: Get in The Swamp Krewe! Fuzzy Cracklins music, merch, an…
 
Anthony from LaGoon has a top 5 and here it is. ***** LáGoon is a heavy riffing trio originally formed as a two-piece in 2017. Currently lingering in Portland, OR. Worship riffs, spliffs, and flip tricks. Labels: Forbidden Place Records (US) & Interstellar Smoke Records (UK). ***** LaGoon: https://lagoonpdx.bandcamp.com https://anthonygaglia.bandca…
 
A top 5 with Ivan and Mike from Green Hog Band. ***** Green Hog Band: https://greenhog.bandcamp.com ***** ***** Edited by Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SPONSORS : ___________________________ Fuzzy Cracklins: Get in The Swamp Krewe! Fuzzy Cracklins music, merch, and The Swamp Krewe CD of the Month is at- …
 
James from the band Drune is on the podcast. Sons of Sludge. Friends of fuzz. Disciples of Doom. Yielded on the high plains. Fueled by many Ales and Herbs. Drune : https://www.facebook.com/Drunedenver https://drunedenver.bandcamp.com/music ***** ***** Executive Producer - Ian from No Masters Audio: https://www.instagram.com/nomastersaudio/ ***** SP…
 
Zac Crye from Hudu Akil is on the top 5. Hudu Akil released Eye For An Eye on August 15, 2020. "Eye for an Eye" is the first full-length album from Hudu Akil, following their self-titled debut EP in 2017. Zac Crye - Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Synth Angel Calderon - Drums featuring: Ben Barnes & Kyle Eades - Gang Vocals on "Who Do I Kill" John "Papa" Pi…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login