R.I.P. Klaus Schulze from Apr 30, 2022


Manage episode 327277159 series 2383337
By WFMU podcasts, Andy Ortmann, and WFMU. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Vondur - "Ekki Nein Verður Saklaus" - Striðsyfirlýsing
Martin Denny - "Narcissus Queen" - Forbidden Island
Chrome - "3rd From The Sun" - 3rd From The Sun
Current 93 - "Untitled" - Invocations of Almost
Inner Dialogue - "Get Aboard A Dream" - Inner Dialogue
Melvins - "Anal Satan" - With Yo' Heart, Not Yo' Hands
Ron Geesin - "Electro Rhythm 19" - Electrosound Vol.2
Pierre Schaeffer & Guy Reibel - "Extrait de voix" - Solfège De L'Objet Sonore
Pan Sonic - "Joskus" - A
Crass - "Powerless With A Guitar" - Devastate to Liberate v/a
Francoise Hardy - "J'suis D'accord" - Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
Anemic Boyfriends - "Guys Are Not Proud" - b/w Bad Girls In Love
Tod Dockstader - "2:30 Piece #4" - Eight Electronic Pieces
Boguslaw Schaffer - "Symphonie" - Electronic Panorama II
Klaus Schulze - "Beyond" - Angst [R.I.P. Klaus Schulze] https://www.wfmu.org/playlists/shows/115058

341 episodes