Tokyo Metro Vol. 9 (Minimal and Ambient Techno- Japan Only Mix by DJ Fukuda)


Manage episode 235085844 series 2511743
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
First Hour
Track Listing:
1. Disconnect- Plastik Man
2. Telephastic Workshop- Boards of Canada
3. Low Cool- Cabaret Voltaire
4. Sunshine Recorder- Boards of Canada
5. Unknown Japanese Artist- Unknown Japanese Artist
6. Allien- Dj Chris Hale
7. Blood on the Motorway- DJ Shadow
8. Morph 9- Electric Home Entertainment
9. Plumb- Detroit Escalator
10. 4am- Dj Chris Hale
11. Rewind your Mind- Anjay
Second Hour
Guest Mix (Japan-Only Mix by DJ Fukuda)
1. Kokubou soushyou- Ryuichi Sakamoto
2. Thirst- Tim Wright
3. Synthaxis 2- Aukfen
4. Mono Sucio- Pan/Tone
5. Undecided Grace- Glimpse
6. Stekkrube- Robag Wruhme
7. IDK- Defrag Sound Processing
8. Pingu- Alex Smoke
9. Track B2- Robag Wruhme VS Jay Haze
10. Forcept 1 (Aukfen Reinterpretation)- Richie Hawtin
11. Multiplicationiones- Alex Under
12. Parmanent Initio- ffwd
13. Back to Back- Ricardo Villalobos
14. Bull Frog- Jay Haze
15. Butter Plug Someone Else
16. OK- TCS Team
17. Moonlinght- Eriko Tanabe
18. Typerope- Mathew Jonson
19. Petid- Ben Nevile & Losoul
20. Place Names, the Place- Warm Desk
Download Tokyo Metro Vol. 9 (mp3) two hours

25 episodes